

Asia Cement (China) Holdings Corporation

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code:743)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Asia Cement (China) Holdings Corporation are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHANG Tsai-hsiung (Vice Chairman) Dr. WU Chung-lih (Chief Executive Officer) Madam CHIANG SHAO Ruey-huey Mr. CHANG Chen-kuen Mr. LIN Seng-chang

Non-executive Director

Mr. HSU Shu-tong (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIU Zhen-tao Mr. LEI Qian-zhi Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic Dr. WONG Ying-ho Kennedy

There are four Board committees. Listed below is the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Audit Committee

Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic (Chairman) Mr. HSU Shu-tong Dr. WONG Ying-ho Kennedy

Remuneration Committee

Dr. WONG Ying-ho Kennedy (Chairman) Mr. HSU Shu-tong Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic

Nomination Committee

Mr. HSU Shu-tong (Chairman) Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic Dr. WONG Ying-ho Kennedy

Independence Committee

Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic Dr. WONG Ying-ho Kennedy Mr. LIU Zhen-tao

Hong Kong, 21 March 2012